Loading Please Wait...
Ok
Yes     No





Back To Events List View Cart

You are not registered until you VIEW CART and then CHECKOUT.
You will receive a confirmation email once you are registered.

Welcome to AWA!
If you would like to print your membership card
you can do so now or later

Print Now Print Later

How many guest you want to register for
?

No. of Guests:
Add To Cart Cancel





Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:

Submit Cancel

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:
Name :
Email :
Hand phone no :

Submit Cancel

Home > Events

May 2019
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

- Featured Events

View My Events Back To Events

CALENDAR


Date Events / Activities
Mon, Aug 26 Mahjong - 26 Aug 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, Aug 26 Trivia Night Waitlist
Wed, Aug 28 2019 Welcome Fair Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Aug 29 Arts & Culture: Guo Pei, Chinese Art & Couture Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Aug 30 Welcome Bar Night: Lounge@Jen Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Sep 02 Mahjong - Sep 2 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, Sep 02 Discover Tennis Clinic- Beginner- Fall 2019 Add to Cart
Wed, Sep 04 Discover Tennis Clinic- Intermediate- Fall 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, Sep 09 Mahjong - Sep 9 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, Sep 09 Tennis Assessment Add to Cart
Tue, Sep 10 Christian Connection Fall Tea Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Sep 12 Local Tour: Lights Camera Action Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Sep 12 Photography: Managing & Organising your photos on a MAC Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Sep 12 Photography: Lantern Festival Photo Walk, Gardens by the Bay Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Sep 14 Local Tour: Tiong Bahru Amble on Monkey God's Birthday Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Sep 16 AWA Newcomers September 2019 Coffee Meetup Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Sep 16 Mahjong - Learn To Play! (16 & 23 Sep 2019) Add to Cart
Tue, Sep 17 Cultural Cooking: Love Singaporean Food, Hate the Calories? Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Sep 17 Volunteer at Willing Hearts Soup Kitchen Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Sep 18 Volunteering: Food from the Heart food packing Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Sep 18 Local Tour: Jewish Singapore Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Sep 19 AWA Tennis Welcome Back Party! Add to Cart
Thu, Sep 19 Beauty & Fashion: KonaCoco Showroom Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Sep 19 Arts & Culture: Art & Afternoon Tea with Louise Hill Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Sep 23 Trivia Night Waitlist
Tue, Sep 24 Tennis Assessment Add to Cart
Wed, Sep 25 Workshop: Cooking My Chilli Crab Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Sep 26 Local Tour: Culinary Institute of America Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Sep 27 AWA Carpet Auction 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Sep 30 Mahjong - Sep 30 2019 Add to Cart
Thu, Oct 10 Arts & Culture: Josephine Chia: From Kampung Girl to Published Author Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Oct 23 Photography: Deepavali Photo Walk, Little India Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Oct 23 Workshop: Orchid Flower Bloombag Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Nov 14 Arts & Culture: Singapore Heritage Tile Project: A Decorative Legacy of Love Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Nov 29 Photography: Peranakan Shophouse Tour & Tea Experience Add to Cart Add Guest


REGULARLY SCHEDULED EVENTS