Loading Please Wait...
Ok
Yes     No





Back To Events List View Cart

You are not registered until you VIEW CART and then CHECKOUT.
You will receive a confirmation email once you are registered.

Welcome to AWA!
If you would like to print your membership card
you can do so now or later

Print Now Print Later

How many guest you want to register for
?

No. of Guests:
Add To Cart Cancel





Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:

Submit Cancel

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:
Name :
Email :
Hand phone no :

Submit Cancel

Home > Events

May 2019
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

- Featured Events

View My Events Back To Events

CALENDAR


Date Events / Activities
Wed, May 29 Discover Tennis Clinic - Beginner/Intermediate Add to Cart
Wed, May 29 Local Tour: Black and White Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, May 29 I-phone Photography Workshop Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, May 30 Gillman Barracks Art & History Tour Add to Cart Add Guest
Sun, Jun 02 Volunteer at an Iftar Celebration during the month of Ramadan Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Jun 03 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Jun 06 Local Tour: Art in Transit – North East Line Waitlist
Mon, Jun 10 Trivia Night Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Jun 11 Evening Mahjong - June 11 (7-9pm) Add to Cart
Thu, Jun 13 Community Service: Arts Day with Elderly Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Jun 15 Eight Plus Potluck Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Jun 15 Photography: Family Portrait Photography Workshop Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Jun 18 DISH: Lunch at Basque Kitchen Event is Full
Wed, Jun 19 Food from the Heart Food Packing Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Jun 24 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Jun 25 Volunteer at Willing Hearts Soup Kitchen Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Jul 12 PHOTO WALK: Explore the NEW Floral Fantasy Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Jul 16 Evening Mahjong - July 16 (7-9pm) Add to Cart
Tue, Aug 20 Evening Mahjong - Aug 20 (7-9pm) Add to Cart
Wed, Aug 28 2019 Welcome Fair Add to Cart Add Guest


REGULARLY SCHEDULED EVENTS