Loading Please Wait...
Ok
Yes     No





Back To Events List View Cart

You are not registered until you VIEW CART and then CHECKOUT.
You will receive a confirmation email once you are registered.

Welcome to AWA!
If you would like to print your membership card
you can do so now or later

Print Now Print Later

How many guest you want to register for
?

No. of Guests:
Add To Cart Cancel





Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:

Submit Cancel

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:
Name :
Email :
Hand phone no :

Submit Cancel

Home > Events

January 2019
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

- Featured Events

View My Events Back To Events

CALENDAR


Date Events / Activities
Mon, Mar 25 Ladies Night Out - Trivia Night Waitlist
Mon, Mar 25 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Registration Closed
Mon, Mar 25 Mahjong - Mar 25 2019 Registration Closed
Tue, Mar 26 2019 New Moms Group March Coffee Registration Closed
Thu, Mar 28 Volunteer at Willing Hearts Soup Kitchen Registration Closed
Mon, Apr 01 2019 Felicia Burch Spring Tennis Doubles Tournament Add to Cart
Mon, Apr 01 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Apr 01 Mahjong - Apr 1 2019 Add to Cart
Tue, Apr 02 Local Tour: Mysteries of Eastern Medicines Waitlist
Thu, Apr 04 Mahjong - Learn To Play! (Apr 4 & 11 2019) Add to Cart
Mon, Apr 08 Mahjong - Apr 8 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, Apr 08 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Apr 09 DISH: Lunch at OSO Event is Full
Wed, Apr 10 HOME Volunteers Needed Add to Cart
Wed, Apr 10 Discover Tennis Clinic - Beginner/Intermediate Waitlist
Thu, Apr 11 Arts & Culture: Myanmar Magic Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Apr 12 Local Tour: On Foreign Soil – The U.S. Embassy Add to Cart
Mon, Apr 15 Mahjong - Apr 15 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, Apr 15 Photography: Composing great photos with camera or phone Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Apr 15 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Apr 16 Local Tours: Churches of Singapore Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Apr 17 Food from the Heart Food Packing Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Apr 22 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Apr 22 Mahjong - Apr 22 2019 Add to Cart
Tue, Apr 23 Volunteer at Willing Hearts Soup Kitchen Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Apr 25 Aloha Tennis Girls Night Out Add to Cart
Fri, Apr 26 AWA Fashion Show: All About You Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Apr 27 Local Tour: Lights Camera Action Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Apr 29 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Apr 29 Mahjong - Apr 29 2019 Add to Cart
Fri, May 03 Night at the Races Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, May 07 AWA Annual General Meeting Add to Cart
Wed, May 08 Foreign Tour - Bali Event is Full
Thu, May 09 HDB Tour: Housing the Public in the Republic Waitlist
Wed, May 15 Photography: Chestnut Park Photo Walk Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, May 15 Workshop: Creating your own bracelet masterpiece Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, May 29 Discover Tennis Clinic - Beginner/Intermediate Add to Cart
Sat, Jun 15 Photography: Family Portrait Photography Workshop Add to Cart Add Guest


REGULARLY SCHEDULED EVENTS