Loading Please Wait...
Ok
Yes     No





Back To Events List View Cart

You are not registered until you VIEW CART and then CHECKOUT.
You will receive a confirmation email once you are registered.

Welcome to AWA!
If you would like to print your membership card
you can do so now or later

Print Now Print Later

How many guest you want to register for
?

No. of Guests:
Add To Cart Cancel





Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:

Submit Cancel

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:
Name :
Email :
Hand phone no :

Submit Cancel

Home > Events

December 2019
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

- Featured Events

View My Events View All

CALENDAR


Date Events / Activities
Thu, Dec 12 High Tea: Capella, Sentosa Event is Full
Mon, Dec 16 Trivia Night Add to Cart
Mon, Dec 16 Duplicate Bridge Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Dec 16 Mahjong Holiday Party - Dec 16 2019 Event is Full
Tue, Dec 17 Cultural Cooking Celebrates!Happy Hanukkah! Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Dec 23 Mahjong Mon Afternoon - Dec 23 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, Dec 30 Mahjong Mon Afternoon - Dec 30 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, Jan 13 Discover Tennis Clinic- Beginner - Winter 2020 Add to Cart
Tue, Jan 14 Cultural Cooking - Thailand Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Jan 14 Mahjong Tue Evening (6:30-9pm) - Jan 14, 2020 Add to Cart
Wed, Jan 15 Discover Tennis Clinic - Intermediate - Winter 2020 Add to Cart
Wed, Jan 15 Photography: Haw Par Villa Photo Walk Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Jan 15 Volunteering: Food from the Heart food packing Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Jan 15 Arts & Culture: Evolution of the Nyonya Kebaya Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Jan 16 Local Tour: Chinatown New Year Walk & Lunch Waitlist
Fri, Jan 17 Local Tour: Chinatown New Year Walk & Dinner Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Jan 17 Tennis Rookie Round Robin - Jan 2020 Add to Cart
Mon, Jan 20 Mahjong Mon Afternoon - 20 Jan 2020 Add to Cart
Tue, Jan 21 Photography: Chinese New Year Photo Walk Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Jan 21 Tennis Assessment Add to Cart
Thu, Jan 23 Girls Night Out - Australian Open - Spectators Only Add to Cart
Fri, Jan 24 Volunteer at a CNY Reunion Luncheon Waitlist
Tue, Jan 28 Mahjong Tue Evening (6:30-9pm) - Jan 28, 2020 Add to Cart
Tue, Feb 04 Doubles Match Play Tennis: Spring 2020 Add to Cart
Tue, Feb 11 Tennis Assessment Add to Cart
Mon, Feb 17 Photography: New Gallop Extension Photo Walk Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Feb 19 Arts & Culture: Private Group Tour of An Old New World Add to Cart Add Guest


REGULARLY SCHEDULED EVENTS