Loading Please Wait...
Ok
Yes     No





Back To Events List View Cart

You are not registered until you VIEW CART and then CHECKOUT.
You will receive a confirmation email once you are registered.

Welcome to AWA!
If you would like to print your membership card
you can do so now or later

Print Now Print Later

How many guest you want to register for
?

No. of Guests:
Add To Cart Cancel





Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:

Submit Cancel

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:
Name :
Email :
Hand phone no :

Submit Cancel

Home > Events

November 2018
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

- Featured Events

View My Events View All

CALENDAR


Date Events / Activities
Mon, Nov 19 Ladies Night Out - Trivia Night Waitlist
Tue, Nov 20 Tennis Assessment Add to Cart
Wed, Nov 21 Food From The Heart Food Packing Registration Closed
Wed, Nov 21 Photography: Brilliant Prints Printing House Tour Waitlist
Mon, Nov 26 Duplicate bridge 26 Nov 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Nov 26 Mahjong - Nov 26 2018 Add to Cart
Mon, Nov 26 November 2018 Newcomers Coffee Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Nov 27 Workshop: Managing Stress and Challenges Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Nov 28 Volunteer with Willing Hearts Soup Kitchen Waitlist
Wed, Nov 28 Team Tennis Add to Cart
Thu, Nov 29 Local Tour: Dim Sum and Tea Appreciation Waitlist
Fri, Nov 30 Local Tour: In the Footsteps of Crazy Rich Asians Waitlist
Mon, Dec 03 Mahjong - Dec 3 2018 Add to Cart
Wed, Dec 05 Local Tour: Pottery Jungle & Bollywood Veggies Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Dec 06 Photography: Heritage Trail Hop-On Hop Off Bus Tour Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Dec 06 International Choir Holiday Concert Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Dec 07 2018 AWA Holiday Luncheon Event is Full
Sat, Dec 08 Holiday Lights Tour - Bus A Event is Full
Sat, Dec 08 Holiday Lights Tour - Bus B Event is Full
Sat, Dec 08 Holiday Lights Tour - Bus C Event is Full
Sat, Dec 08 Holiday Lights Tour - Bus D Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Dec 08 Holiday Lights Tour - Bus F - Adults Only Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Dec 08 Volunteer with Willing Hearts Soup Kitchen Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Dec 10 Ladies Night Out - Trivia Night Waitlist
Mon, Dec 10 Mahjong Holiday Party 2018 - Dec 10 2018 Add to Cart
Tue, Dec 11 Beauty & Fashion: Choosing the Perfect Jeans Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Dec 17 Mahjong - Dec 17 2018 Add to Cart
Wed, Jan 09 Photography: Iconic Singapore Sunset Photo Shoot Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Jan 16 Discover Tennis Clinic- Beginner/Intermediate Winter 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, Jan 28 January 2019 Newcomer Coffee Event Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Feb 18 Foreign Tour - Siem Reap Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Feb 20 Food From the Heart Food Packing Add to Cart Add Guest


REGULARLY SCHEDULED EVENTS