Loading Please Wait...
Ok
Yes     No





Back To Events List View Cart

You are not registered until you VIEW CART and then CHECKOUT.
You will receive a confirmation email once you are registered.

Welcome to AWA!
If you would like to print your membership card
you can do so now or later

Print Now Print Later

How many guest you want to register for
?

No. of Guests:
Add To Cart Cancel





Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:

Submit Cancel

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:
Name :
Email :
Hand phone no :

Submit Cancel

Home > Events

September 2018
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

- Featured Events

View My Events View All

CALENDAR


Date Events / Activities
Tue, Sep 25 Local Tours: Tiong Bahru Amble on Monkey God's Birthday Waitlist
Tue, Sep 25 AWA Workshop: Spend the Morning with Interior Design Industry Leader Janice Feldman, CEO of JANUS et Cie Waitlist
Tue, Sep 25 Speaker's Lunch: Shopping with a Purpose Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Sep 25 WeBarre Signature Class Registration Closed
Tue, Sep 25 Tour Ronald McDonald House at the Institute of Mental Health Waitlist
Wed, Sep 26 Evening Round Robin Waitlist
Wed, Sep 26 Bar Night: Bar Canary Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Sep 27 Local Tour: Marina Bay Art Path Waitlist
Fri, Sep 28 AWA Carpet Auction 2018 - with Eastern Carpets Waitlist
Mon, Oct 01 Mahjong - Oct 1 2018 Add to Cart
Mon, Oct 01 Duplicate bridge 1 Oct 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Oct 02 Tennis Assessment Add to Cart
Wed, Oct 03 AWA Photo Walk Register with AWA Office
Wed, Oct 03 DINE: Latteria Mozzarella at Duxton Hill Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Oct 03 Local Tour: Comparative Religions:Bahai and Sikhism(NEW) Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Oct 05 Local Tour: On Foreign Soil – The U.S. Embassy Waitlist
Mon, Oct 08 Ladies Night Out - Trivia Night Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Oct 08 Mahjong - Oct 8 2018 Add to Cart
Mon, Oct 08 Duplicate bridge 8 Oct 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Oct 15 Duplicate bridge 15 Oct 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Oct 15 Mahjong - Oct 15 2018 Add to Cart
Tue, Oct 16 DISH: High Tea at Shangri-La Hotel Event is Full
Wed, Oct 17 Witches Girls Night Out Add to Cart
Wed, Oct 17 Food From The Heart grocery packing Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Oct 17 Arts & Culture: Jade, "The Stone From Heaven" Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Oct 18 Local Tour: An Evening “Vice” Walk around Little India Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Oct 20 Navy Ball 2018: AWA Table Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Oct 22 Mahjong - Oct 22 2018 Add to Cart
Mon, Oct 22 Singapore /USA Tennis Courtship: Social Round Robin Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Oct 22 Duplicate bridge 22 Oct 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Oct 23 Singapore/USA Tennis Courtship: Social Round Robin Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Oct 23 Speaker's Lunch: Miss Muffet - The Unique Cake Boutique Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Oct 23 Tennis Assessment Add to Cart
Wed, Oct 24 Local Tour: Food and Neighborhood Explorer 2 Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Oct 25 Local Tour: Little India Walk for Deepavali - Day Tour Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Oct 26 Local Tour: Little India Walk for Deepavali - Night Tour Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Oct 27 It's the Great Pumpkin! - AWA @ Singapore's largest Haunted House Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Oct 27 Volunteer at "It's the Great Pumpkin!" - AWA @ Singapore's largest Haunted House Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Oct 27 Volunteer at It's the Great Pumpkin! - AWA @ Singapore's largest Haunted House Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Oct 29 Duplicate bridge 29 Oct 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Oct 29 Mahjong - Oct 29 2018 Add to Cart
Mon, Oct 29 Ladies Night Out - Trivia Night Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Oct 30 2018 Home Tour Add to Cart
Mon, Nov 05 Mahjong - Nov 5 2018 Add to Cart
Wed, Nov 07 Discover Tennis Clinic- Beginner/Intermediate November 2018 Add to Cart
Mon, Nov 12 Mahjong - Nov 12 2018 Add to Cart
Tue, Nov 13 Tennis Assessment Add to Cart
Fri, Nov 16 Arts & Culture: Hidden Treasures of Tibet Add to Cart Add Guest
Sun, Nov 18 AWA Thanksgiving Picnic 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Nov 19 Mahjong - Nov 19 2018 Add to Cart
Mon, Nov 19 Ladies Night Out - Trivia Night Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Nov 26 Mahjong - Nov 26 2018 Add to Cart
Fri, Dec 07 Save the Date: AWA Holiday Luncheon 2018 Refer to Event Details
Sat, Dec 08 Save the Date: AWA Holiday Lights 2018 Refer to Event Details
Mon, Dec 10 Ladies Night Out - Trivia Night Add to Cart Add Guest