Loading Please Wait...
Ok
Yes     No





Back To Events List View Cart

You are not registered until you VIEW CART and then CHECKOUT.
You will receive a confirmation email once you are registered.

Welcome to AWA!
If you would like to print your membership card
you can do so now or later

Print Now Print Later

How many guest you want to register for
?

No. of Guests:
Add To Cart Cancel





Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:

Submit Cancel

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:
Name :
Email :
Hand phone no :

Submit Cancel

Home > Events

April 2019
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

- Featured Events

View My Events View All

CALENDAR


Date Events / Activities
Mon, Apr 22 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Apr 22 Mahjong - Apr 22 2019 Add to Cart
Tue, Apr 23 Volunteer at Willing Hearts Soup Kitchen Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Apr 23 Evening Mahjong - Apr 23 2019 (7-9pm) Add to Cart
Wed, Apr 24 Aloha Tennis Girls Night Out Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Apr 24 8+: You could use a group like this right now Add to Cart
Fri, Apr 26 AWA Fashion Show: All About You Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Apr 27 Local Tour: Lights Camera Action Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Apr 29 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Apr 29 Mahjong - Apr 29 2019 Add to Cart
Fri, May 03 Night at the Races Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, May 06 Mahjong - May 6 2019 (BOAT QUAY) Add to Cart
Mon, May 06 Trivia Night Waitlist
Tue, May 07 AWA Annual General Meeting Add to Cart
Wed, May 08 Foreign Tour - Bali Event is Full
Thu, May 09 HDB Tour: Housing the Public in the Republic Waitlist
Fri, May 10 International Choir Spring Concert 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, May 10 AWA Tennis End of Year Party Add to Cart
Mon, May 13 Mahjong - May 13 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, May 13 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, May 13 2019 AWA Open Waitlist
Tue, May 14 Get fit with Beatbox Add to Cart
Wed, May 15 Workshop: Creating your own bracelet masterpiece Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, May 15 Food from the Heart Food Packing Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, May 15 Photography: Chestnut Park Photo Walk Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, May 16 Culinary Training Centre Lunch Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, May 17 Local Tour: Celebrating Vesak Day Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, May 21 Evening Mahjong - May 21 2019 (7-9pm) Add to Cart
Thu, May 23 Volunteer at Willing Hearts Soup Kitchen Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, May 23 How to Recover from the Tennis Season Add to Cart
Fri, May 24 Local Tour: Food & Neighborhood 3 Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, May 24 Beauty & Fashion: April Showers bring Fashion Flowers Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, May 24 Rookie Round Robin Add to Cart
Sat, May 25 LitteRally 2019: Habitat for Humanity Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, May 27 Mahjong - May 27 2019 Add to Cart
Mon, May 27 Trivia Night Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, May 27 Duplicate Bridge 2019 Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, May 29 Discover Tennis Clinic - Beginner/Intermediate Add to Cart
Mon, Jun 10 Trivia Night Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Jun 15 Photography: Family Portrait Photography Workshop Add to Cart Add Guest


REGULARLY SCHEDULED EVENTS