Loading Please Wait...
Ok
Yes     No





Back To Events List View Cart

You are not registered until you VIEW CART and then CHECKOUT.
You will receive a confirmation email once you are registered.

Welcome to AWA!
If you would like to print your membership card
you can do so now or later

Print Now Print Later

How many guest you want to register for
?

No. of Guests:
Add To Cart Cancel





Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:

Submit Cancel

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:
Name :
Email :
Hand phone no :

Submit Cancel

Home > Events

February 2018
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728

- Featured Events

View My Events View All

EVENTS


Date Events / Activities
Wed, Feb 21 Community Service: Food From the Heart Packing Event is Full
Wed, Feb 21 Bar Night: Latteria Mozzarella Bar Waitlist
Wed, Feb 21 Valentine’s Tennis: GNO Tennis Social for couples Add to Cart
Thu, Feb 22 Local Tour: Food & Charity tour Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Feb 23 AWA Spring Blood Drive 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Feb 26 Mahjong Feb 26 2018 Add to Cart
Mon, Feb 26 Duplicate bridge 26 Feb 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Feb 27 Speaker's Lunch: Trying to find a job in Singapore, lah? Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Mar 01 Volunteer Opportunity - Reading to Local School Children Add to Cart
Thu, Mar 01 Team Tennis Wrap Party & Awards Add to Cart
Fri, Mar 02 Local Tour: Pulau Ubin's West Side Waitlist
Fri, Mar 02 AWA Workshop: Master Makeup Class Waitlist
Mon, Mar 05 Duplicate bridge 5 Mar 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Mar 05 Mahjong - Learn to Play! Waitlist
Mon, Mar 05 Mahjong Add to Cart
Tue, Mar 06 Tennis Assessment Add to Cart
Wed, Mar 07 Local Tour: Westside Story - Heritage Trail Tour Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Mar 08 AWA workshop: Hemming class Add to Cart
Sat, Mar 10 Local Tour: Crafts and Birdsong in the Heartlands Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Mar 12 Arts & Culture/Local Tour: One-North - melting pot of talent Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Mar 12 Duplicate bridge 12 Mar 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Mar 12 Mahjong Add to Cart
Tue, Mar 13 Arts & Culture: Cultural Interaction- A Morning With Local Artists Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Mar 14 DISH: Lunch at IndoCafe Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Mar 15 Arts & Culture: Peranakan Tiles- Singapore's Artful Heritage Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Mar 16 Night at the Races Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Mar 19 Mahjong Add to Cart
Mon, Mar 19 Duplicate bridge 19 Mar 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Mar 19 AWA Workshop: Collaboration & Networking Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Mar 21 Rookie Round Robin Add to Cart
Wed, Mar 21 Community Service - Food From the Heart Packing Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Mar 22 Local Tour: Churches of Singapore II Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Mar 26 Duplicate bridge 26 Mar 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Mar 26 Mahjong Add to Cart
Mon, Apr 09 Duplicate bridge 09 Apr 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Apr 16 Duplicate bridge 16 Apr 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Apr 18 Community Service - Food from The Heart Packing Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Apr 20 Save the Date: AWA Fashion Show Refer to Event Details
Mon, Apr 23 Duplicate bridge 23 Apr 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Apr 25 Foreign Tour: Jakarta International Handicraft Trade Fair Waitlist
Mon, Apr 30 Duplicate bridge 30 Apr 2018 Add to Cart Add Guest
Sun, May 06 Running: Borneo 10k/half marathon Refer to Event Details
Tue, May 08 Save the Date: Volunteer Appreciation & AGM Refer to Event Details


Ongoing Activities:
Mondays Bridge, Mahjong,Walking with Women
Tuesdays Running, Tennis Social Doubles
Wednesdays 18 Hole Golf, Wednesday Coffee, Choir
Thursdays After Ni Hao, 9 Hole Golf, Social BridgeRunning
Fridays Friday Coffee
Weekly Playgroups, Evening Tennis
Twice Monthly Scrapbooking (1st & 3rd Thu)
Quilting (1st & 3rd Thu)
Writer's Group (2nd & 4th Thu)
Beading Buddies (2nd & 4th Thu)
Monthly Book Groups, BuncoChristian Connection, DISH, Movie Lunch, Photography, Couples Bridge, Fashion & Beauty, Health & Fitness
Evening/Weekend Activities: Bunco, Book Group, Bridge, Kid's Talks, Kid's Activities, Local Tours, Tennis, Bar Nights, Carpet Auction, Wine Dinner, Thanksgiving Picnic, Holiday Lights Tour